The Story (2CD)

620638069523 - The Story - Jeremy Benjamin - CD

The Story (2CD)

Jeremy Benjamin

TND695 | CD
CD $15.99 Add to cart

The Story                                                             The Story  

An Acoustic Journey                                            An Acoustic Devotional

1. As Fast As I Give Chase                                            1. Level Ground (Creation/Fall)

2. Everybody's Got a First Time                                     2. Everlasting Peace (Flood/Olive Branch)

3. Apart                                                                          3. Through The Blood (Abraham/Covenant)

4. Boy Ran With Horses                                                4. My Red Sea (Exile/Freedom) 

5. My Beautiful                                                               5. The Story (Jesus)

6. Weathered Trail                                                         6. This New Life (Crucifixaton/Resurrection/Ascension) 

7. This Goodbye                                                            7. They Were Waiting (Holy Spirit)

8. Let's Get Up                                                              8.Guard Us & Keep us (God's Word)

9. You Are Home                                                          9. My Only Comfort (Belief & Doubt)

10. Lakes                                                                     10. I Am Not My Own (Commitment)


Jeremy Benjamin is a singer-songwriter whose work blends elements of folk, pop, country and gospel. After studying music at Redeemer University, Jeremy recorded and toured as the songwriter and leader of the internationally-acclaimed folk vocal trio Isobelle Gunn along with both his wife and his sister. In 2013, Jeremy released a commissioned work entitled Heidelberg: Songs from the Catechism to critical acclaim. While working at the Talbot St. Church in London, Ontario, Jeremy created the Body & Soul Collective and began touring and teaching his songs in the U.S. and Canada. In 2017, Jeremy signed arecord and publishing deal with Divergent Recordings, an associated label of True North Records, and is currently working on an album to be released in 2018.




You may also be interested in the following product(s) from the artist

Something Broke

Jeremy Benjamin

Cold Hard Cash

Jeremy Benjamin

© Independent Digital Licensing Agency Inc (IDLA) Contact Terms & Conditions Made possible with the support of the Ontario Media Development Corporation on behalf of the Ministry of Tourism and Culture.
Powered by urawaza / diogenes